Barbados Flag
Barbados

Capt.G. Fergusson

Barbados Port Authority, University Row, Bridgetown, Barbados, W.I

Tel: 001 245 434 6100
Email: gfergusson@caribsurf.com

China Flag
China

Juan Jose Moron

OMCS CLASS – Overseas Marine Certification Services Inc., Room 1506, Suncome Liauw’s Plaza, No. 738 Shangcheng Road, Pu-Dong, new Area, Shanghai, P.R. China

Tel: +86 21 5836 0772/+86 18721 978211
Fax: 86 21 536 0773 ext.616
Email: china@omcsclass.org
Website: www.omcsclass.org

Egypt Flag
Egypt

Capt. Abdel Rahman Al Awwa

New Marine, 68 El Horreya Avenue, Alexandria, Egypt

Tel: 00203 48 47 981
Fax: 00203 48 74 058
Email: Khaled.tec@newmarine.com.eg

Germany Flag
Germany

Capt. Burkhard Rasch

IMCS Germany GmbH, Vogelsand 56, 27476 Cuxhaven, Germany

Tel: 0049 4721 681010
Fax: 0049 4721 681011
Cell: 0049 171 934685
Email: imcs.ge.b.rasch@t-online.de

Greece Flag
Greece

Mr Steve Eustathiou

Navegadora Transpacifica S.A. 65, Akti Miaouli 185 36 Piraeus, Greece

Tel: +30 210 4294620

Hong Kong Flag
Hong Kong

Captain Q. Lloyd, Esq.

Carmichael & Clarke Co. Ltd., 17F Jade Centre, 98 Wellington Street, Hong Kong

Tel: 00852 2581 2678
Fax: 00852 2581 2722
Email: carmi@hkstar.com

India Flag
India

Captain B C Modi

UK Marine (India) Surveyors, Plot No.114, G.I.D.C,, Sector 10A, near Oslo Cinema, Gandhiham – 370201, Gujarat, India

Tel: 0091 2836 231385/238385
Cell: 0091 9825140889
Email: india@uk-marine.com
bcm@uk-marine.com

Indonesia Flag
Indonesia

Mr. A. Junus

PT Belvamas Maritim Indontama, Jakarta, Indonesia

Tel: 0062 21 475 7860
Fax: 0062 21 475 7947
Cell: 0062 81 681 0387
Email: ayub@belvamas.com

Iran Flag
Iran

Capt. Mohammed Reza Dodangeh

Safe Sea Group, No.2 Nili Building, North Sohrevardi St., Tehran, Iran

Tel: 00982 1887 3463 8/9
Email: dodangeh@safeseagroup.com

Japan Flag
Japan

Mr. A. Muto, Esq.

Mitsubishi Logistics Corporation, Harbor Transportation Business Division, 19-1 Nihonbashi, 1-chome, Chuo-ku, Japan 103-8630

Tel: 009-813 3278 6490
Email: ship@mitsubishi.logistics.co.jp

Lebanon Flag
Lebanon

Captain Haytham Chaaban

BSHARA EL KHORY BLV., ADONIS BLDG., 5TH FL, BEIRUT, LEBANON

Tel: 961 3 894098
Fax: 961 7 623269
Email: capt.chaaban@gmail.com

Malta

Dr. M. Sammut

West End Buildings 215, Suite 3A, Triq il-Fran, Valletta VLT 15, Malta

Tel: 00356 21 24 61 62
Fax: 00356 21 46 24 36
Email: sammar@onvol.net

Pakistan Flag
Pakistan

Captain Khahil Ur Rahman Khan

Oceanic Surveyors Ltd, Oceanic House, 58 Timber Pond Keamari, Karachi – 75620, Pakistan

Tel: 0092 21 285 1548
Fax: 0092 21 285 1231
Email: oceanic@fascom.com

Panama Flag
Panama

Mr Rogelio Barsallo F

Apdo 0830-1438, Panama City, Panama

Tel: + 507 203 8259
Fax: 00507 393 0475
Cell: +507 6617 6300
Email: rbarsallof@cableonda.net

Russia Flag
Russia

Ekaterina Fetisova

Office 507, Pogranichnaya street 15-B, Vladivostok, 690091, Russia

Tel: +7 908 4487 180
Fax: 423 2404 934
Cell: 423 2404 909
Email: v.strokach@inbox.ru

Singapore Flag
Singapore

Captain V Swamynathan

Ritchie & Bisset (Far East) Pte Ltd., Blk 209 #03-01, Henderson Road, Henderson Industrial Park,
Singapore 159551

Tel: 0065 6271 870o
Fax: 0065 6271 3263
Email: singapore@ritchie-and-bisset.com

Sweden Flag
Sweden

Captain Eric Carlen

Eric Carlen AB, Storangsvagen 25, 115 41 Stockholm, Sweden

Tel: 0046 8 775 1749
Fax: 0046 8 622 6899
Email: eric@ecarlen.se

Turkey Flag
Turkey

Dr. Ersin Ahmet Ozturker

Astra Marine Survey Ltd., Acibadem 34660, Alsancak Sitesi E15, Uskudar Istanbul, Turkey

Cell: + 90 533 276 73 81
Email: astra@astra-marine.com

UAE

Capt. A. Srivastava

Penta Ocean Ship Management & Operations LLC, P. O. Box 9614, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel: 00971 4 3862678
Fax: 00971 4 3862679

Email: operations@pentaoceanship.com / info@pentaoceanship.com

UK Flag
UK

Ken McLean, Principal Registrar

Barbados Maritime Ship Registry, Barbados High Commission, 1 Great Russell Street, London, WC1B 3ND

Tel: + 44 (0)20 7636 5739
Cell: +44 (0)7939 312822
Fax: + 44 (0)20 7636 5745
Email: km@barbadosmaritime.com
Website: www.barbadosmaritime.org

USA Flag
USA

Capt. James F. Gavin, Jr.

4830 Line Ave., Suite 168, Shreveport, LA 71106 USA

Tel: + 1 (318) 470-5459
Email: jamesgavin68@gmail.com