Meet The Barbados Maritime Ship Registry
team accross the world

At Barbados Maritime Ship Registry our team are the backbone of what keeps everything running smoothly. 


Left to right from top to bottom 

Andrea Blake, Elvis Holder, Marva Smith, Marion Charlesworth, George Scarlett, Vidhi Shah, Gedd Bostock, Mrs Fergusson, Mr Fergusson, Giovanni Ciniglio CEng MRINA

Director of BMSR

Mr George Fergusson

Chief Executive Officer and Principal Registrar

Giovanni Ciniglio, CEng MRINA

General Manager

Marva Smith

Registrar (Consultant)

Marion Charlesworth

Assistant Registrar

Vidhi Shah

Marketing & Office Manager

Gedd Bostock

Technical Officer

George Scarlett

Crewing Officer

Elvis Holder

Crewing Officer

Andrea Blake

Get in touch with us here

At Barbados Maritime we pride ourselves on our customer service. We look forward to speaking with you soon.